Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

11-Week Zumba Fitness/Zumba Toning Class

Shaker Road Loudonville Fire Department
6:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Friday, April 25, 2014

Youth Jazz Ensemble and Saint Rose Jazz Ensemble

Massry Center for the Arts, The College of Saint Rose
7:30 pm Music

Saturday, April 26, 2014

DanceFlurry Saratoga Contradance

First Baptist Church, 45 Washington Street, Saratoga Springs, NY. 12866
7:30 pm–11:00 pm Activities

Saturday, May 3, 2014

3rd Annual Earth Day Celebration 2014

180 Plt. Arthur Chaires Drive, Greenhouse in Central Park, Schenectady, NY
10:00 am–2:00 pm Activities

3rd Annual Earth Day Celebration 2014

180 Ptl. Arthur Chaires Lane, Central Park greenhouse facility next to the tennis court.
10:00 am–2:00 pm Activities

Sunday, May 11, 2014

Youth and Repertory Jazz Ensembles

Massry Center for the Arts, The College of Saint Rose
3:00 pm Music

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Albany in the Age of Revolution

Shaker Heritage
5:30 pm Colonie, NY Community

Saturday, May 17, 2014

String Ensemble with City Strings Ensemble

Massry Center for the Arts, The College of Saint Rose
3:00 pm Music

Saturday, Aug. 16, 2014

Special Tour: African American Shakers

Shaker Heritage
1:00 pm Colonie, NY Community

Saturday, Sept. 6, 2014

Shaker Craft Fair

Shaker Heritage
10:00 am–4:00 pm Colonie, NY Community

Sunday, Sept. 7, 2014

Shaker Craft Fair

Shaker Heritage
10:00 am–4:00 pm Colonie, NY Community

Saturday, Oct. 4, 2014

Fall Foliage Hike at Ann Lee Pond

Shaker Heritage
10:00 am Colonie, NY Activities

Saturday, Nov. 1, 2014

Christmas Craft Fair

Shaker Heritage
10:00 am Colonie, NY Community