Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Monday, Sept. 22, 2014

Delmar Community Orchestra Fall Rehearsals

Bethlehem Town Hall
7:30 pm–9:30 pm Delmar, NY Music

Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2014

Fall Bus Trip to Fort Ticonderoga

Fort Ticonderoga
8:00 am–4:00 pm Ticonderoga, NY Activities

Thursday, Sept. 25, 2014

National MS Society Upstate NY Chapter Health & Wellness Fair

Holiday Inn Express and Suites, 400 Old Loudon Rd, Latham, NY 12110
3:00 pm–7:00 pm Community

Monday, Sept. 29, 2014

Delmar Community Orchestra Fall Rehearsals

Bethlehem Town Hall
7:30 pm–9:30 pm Delmar, NY Music

Thursday, Oct. 2, 2014

AARP Driver Safety Program

Rensselaer County Troy Area Senior Service Center
9:00 am–3:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Oct. 4, 2014

Fall Foliage Hike at Ann Lee Pond

Shaker Heritage
10:00 am Colonie, NY Activities

Monday, Oct. 6, 2014

Delmar Community Orchestra Fall Rehearsals

Bethlehem Town Hall
7:30 pm–9:30 pm Delmar, NY Music

Wednesday, Oct. 8, 2014

Free Quilling Class: Pumpkin/Leaves

Lansingburgh Branch Library, 27 114th St., Troy, NY 12182
6:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Oct. 11, 2014

Fall Festival Craft, car & Tractor Show

Maple Ski Ridge
10:00 am–4:00 pm Rotterdam, NY Activities

Monday, Oct. 13, 2014

Delmar Community Orchestra Fall Rehearsals

Bethlehem Town Hall
7:30 pm–9:30 pm Delmar, NY Music

Wednesday, Oct. 15, 2014

6th Annual Low Vision Technology Fair

St. Sophia's Greek Orthodox Church, 440 Whitehall Road, Albany, NY
10:00 am–5:00 pm Community

Monday, Oct. 20, 2014

Delmar Community Orchestra Fall Rehearsals

Bethlehem Town Hall
7:30 pm–9:30 pm Delmar, NY Music

Monday, Oct. 27, 2014

Delmar Community Orchestra Fall Rehearsals

Bethlehem Town Hall
7:30 pm–9:30 pm Delmar, NY Music

Saturday, Nov. 1, 2014

Christmas Craft Fair

Shaker Heritage
10:00 am Colonie, NY Community

Wednesday, Nov. 12, 2014

Free Quilling Class: Snowman/Snowflakes Ornaments

Troy Main Library, 100 Second St, Troy, NY 12180
6:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities