Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

How to Talk to Kids About Alzheimer's

Beacon Pointe Memory Care Community - 1 Emma Lane Clifton Park, NY 12065
6:00 pm Children

Saturday, Aug. 2, 2014

Ice Skating Lessons

Albany County Hockey Facility
10:45 am–12:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Aug. 9, 2014

Ice Skating Lessons

Albany County Hockey Facility
10:45 am–12:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Aug. 16, 2014

Ice Skating Lessons

Albany County Hockey Facility
10:45 am–12:00 pm Activities

Special Tour: African American Shakers

Shaker Heritage
1:00 pm Colonie, NY Community

Saturday, Aug. 23, 2014

Ice Skating Lessons

Albany County Hockey Facility
10:45 am–12:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Aug. 30, 2014

Ice Skating Lessons

Albany County Hockey Facility
10:45 am–12:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Sept. 6, 2014

Shaker Craft Fair

Shaker Heritage
10:00 am–4:00 pm Colonie, NY Community

Sunday, Sept. 7, 2014

Shaker Craft Fair

Shaker Heritage
10:00 am–4:00 pm Colonie, NY Community

Thursday, Sept. 25, 2014

National MS Society Upstate NY Chapter Health & Wellness Fair

Holiday Inn Express and Suites, 400 Old Loudon Rd, Latham, NY 12110
3:00 pm–7:00 pm Community

Saturday, Oct. 4, 2014

Fall Foliage Hike at Ann Lee Pond

Shaker Heritage
10:00 am Colonie, NY Activities

Saturday, Nov. 1, 2014

Christmas Craft Fair

Shaker Heritage
10:00 am Colonie, NY Community